Glacier - The Passing of Time (2020)

86 966

Band: Glacier
Album: The Passing of Time
Country: USA
Label: No Remorse Records


1. Eldest and Truest 00:00
2. Live for the Whip 05:07
3. Ride Out 09:09
4. Sands of Time 14:01
5. Valor 19:40
6. Into the Night 24:53
7. Infidel 29:25
8. The Temple and the Tomb 33:40


Michael Podrybau - Vocals
Michael Maselbas - Guitars
Marco Martell - Guitars
Alex Barrios - Bass
Adam Kopecky - Drums

Guest bass on tracks 2,4,7 by Tim Proctor
Guest drums on tracks 2,4,7 by Loren Bates.
Additional bass lines by Phil Ell Ross.

Recorded by Vincent Ippolito at Swift Road Studios.
Produced by Lasse Lammert at LSD Tonstudio.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GlacierMetal/
Bandcamp: https://glaciermetal.bandcamp.com/
Website: https://www.glaciermetal.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/glaciermetal/
Contact: GlacierLegions@gmail.com
More info: https://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Glacier/1628
Label: https://www.noremorse.gr/artists/glacier

NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal albums by the bands of the new generation. If you like it, buy the album.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nwothmfullalbums/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nwothmfull/
Patreon: http://patreon.com/nwothmfull
Похожие видео